The EFC Ministry Team

Rev. Dr. Paul Hoffman
Lead Pastor, EFC Newport & North Campus
Pastorpaul@efcnewport.com
Paula Jestings
North Campus Administrator & EFC Director of Communications
Paula@efcnewport.com
Nicki Eppley
Children's Ministry Director, EFC Newport
Nicki@efcnewport.com
Bekah Gesch
Director of Guest Connections, EFC Newport
Bekah@efcnewport.com
Jennifer Kehew
Interim Children's Ministry Director, EFC North
Children's Ministry Assistant, EFC Newport
Jennifer@efcnewport.com
Monique Page
Interim Worship Director, EFC Newport
Monique@efcnewport.com
Jevon Page
Youth Director, EFC Newport
Jevon@efcnewport.com
Zach Andreen
Assistant Youth Director 
Zach@efcnewport.com
Sandy Powaluk
Executive Administrator, EFC Newport
Sandy@efcnewport.com

A big thanks to Frame + Anchor for the photos!