The EFC Ministry Team

Rev. Dr. Paul Hoffman
Lead Pastor
Pastorpaul@efcnewport.com
Paula Jestings
Director of Communications
Paula@efcnewport.com
Nicki Eppley
Children's Ministry Director 
Nicki@efcnewport.com
Jennifer Kehew
Assistant Children's Ministry Director
Jennifer@efcnewport.com
Bekah Gesch
Director of Guest Connections
Bekah@efcnewport.com
Monique Page
Worship Director
Monique@efcnewport.com
Jevon Page
Youth Director
Jevon@efcnewport.com
Zach Andreen                            Kayla Andreen
Assistant Youth Director                 Special Needs Coordinator
Zach@efcnewport.com                   Kayla@efcnewport.com
Sandy Powaluk
Secretary
Sandy@efcnewport.com

A big thanks to Frame + Anchor for the photos!