The EFC Ministry Team

Rev. Dr. Paul Hoffman
Lead Pastor, EFC Newport & North Campus
Pastorpaul@efcnewport.com
Sandy Powaluk
Executive Administrator, EFC Newport
Sandy@efcnewport.com
Paula Jestings
North Campus Administrator & EFC Director of Communications
Paula@efcnewport.com
Lorena McCabe
Worship Director, EFC Newport & North Campus
Lorena@efcnewport.com
Chris McCabe
Youth Pastor, EFC Newport
Chris@efcnewport.com
Nicki Eppley
Children's Ministry Director, EFC Newport
Nicki@efcnewport.com
Bekah Gesch
Director of Guest Connections, EFC Newport
Bekah@efcnewport.com
Kayla Andreen
Children's Ministry Director, EFC North Campus
Kayla@efcnewport.com
Jennifer Kehew
Children's Ministry Assistant, EFC Newport
Thrive.newport@gmail.com
Gordon Bellinger
Assistant Worship Director, EFC Newport
Gordon@efcnewport.com

A big thanks to Frame + Anchor for the photos!