The EFC Newport Ministry Team

From left to right: Mary Aswell, Jennifer Kehew, Pastor Paul Hoffman, Sandy Powaluk, Pastor James Brantingham, Lorena McCabe, Christopher McCabe, Samuel Hazleton VI

Pastor Paul Hoffman
Lead Pastor
Pastorpaul@efcnewport.com
Pastor James Brantingham
Pastor of Care
jbhbrantingham@gmail.com
Sandy Powaluk
Executive Administrator
Sandy@efcnewport.com
Lorena McCabe
Worship & Connections Director
Lorena@efcnewport.com
Chris McCabe
Youth Director
Chris@efcnewport.com
Mary Aswell
Children's Ministry Director
Mary@efcnewport.com
Jennifer Kehew
Children's Ministry Assistant
Thrive.newport@gmail.com
Sam Hazleton
Media & Outreach Intern
Sam@efcnewport.com