Rev. Dr. Paul Hoffman
Lead Pastor
Paula Jestings
Director of Operations
Paula@efcnewport.com
Nicki Eppley
Children's Ministry Director 
Nicki@efcnewport.com
Ben Haynie
Worship Director
Ben@efcnewport.com
Zach Andreen                            
Director of IMPACT Youth                                
Zach@efcnewport.com
Amanda Gassaway
Secretary/Bookkeeper

Amanda@efcnewport.com

Trisha Bruce
Interim Receptionist
Trisha@efcnewport.com

A big thanks to Frame + Anchor for the photos!