MINISTRY STAFF

Rev. Dr. Paul Hoffman
Lead Pastor
admin@efcnewport.com

Nicki Eppley
Family Ministry & Connections
nicki@efcnewport.com

 

Elizabeth Hinson
Worship & Communications
liz@efcnewport.com

Sandra Powaluk
Administration & Care
sandy@efcnewport.com

Jessica Chapman
Children’s Ministry Assistant
jessica@efcnewport.com

Ramon Dunkley
Worship Tech Lead
ramon@efcnewport.com

ELDERS & DEACON

Tim Tsohantaridis
Spiritual Elder
ttsohant@georgefox.edu

Albert Fassbender
Elder
albert@efcnewport.com

Chris Sutherland
Stewardship Elder
sutherlandc123@gmail.com

Will Hinson
Deacon of Outreach
will@efcnewport.com